Parm Mehmi

CEO & Principal Broker

Phone: 647-490-9734
Email: Parm@lendingcircle.ca
#M15001932

Ed Mejia

Regional VP/Mortgage Agent

Phone: 514-652-9093
Email: Ed.mejia@lendingcircle.ca
#M20000426

Raman Mehmi

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-767-8095
Email: Raman@lendingcircle.ca
#M18001576

Nicky Ghorbani

Mortgage Broker

Phone: 416-829-9094
Email: Nicky@lendingcircle.ca
#M16002290

Shweta Gakhar

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-909-7574
Email: Shweta@lendingcircle.ca
#M20002124

Jawad Raza

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 647-869-7292
Email: Jawad.raza@lendingcircle.ca
#M20000330

Sanjeet (Sunny) Mangat

Mortgage Agent

Phone: 226-972-6222
Email: Sunny.mangat@lendingcircle.ca
#M21001366